Who is peggy finnegan?

Being part of the longest-running news anchor team in Pittsburgh is a great source of pride for Peggy. Her proudest career achievement is being on staff to see the transformation of Channel 11 News from a distant third in the market, to an award-winning newscast with the respect of its competitors.