What happened to kurtis blow?

A hip-hop legend was almost lost last week if it weren't for some well-trained angels that came to his rescue. According to a press release issued by the Los Angeles Police Department Headquarters, legendary rapper Kurtis Blow, whose real name is Kurtis Walker, suffered cardiac arrest Oct.