What's a napo baby?

A “nepo baby” is someone in the entertainment industry, particularly in movies, film, or stage, who has at least one parent who is a successful actor. The term implies that the child became a successful actor only due to the parent’s success. The term originates from “nepotism” and is a pejorative.