What's the longest video ever?

The Longest YouTube Video Ever Will Take You 23 Days To Watch. Jonathan Harchick has created and uploaded the longest YouTube video of all time, clocking in at 571 hours, 1 minute and 41 seconds. He says, "I challenge anyone to try and make a longer video."

---

571 hours, 1 minute and 41 seconds.