Is lil pump a harvard dropout?

Gazzy Garcia (born August 17, 2000), known professionally as Lil Pump, is not a Harvard dropout, in fact he was expelled from multiple district schools. Garcia, thereafter, enrolled in an opportunity high school but was expelled in the tenth grade for fighting and inciting a riot.