What is underwater hockey?

Underwater hockey is a limited-contact sport in which players try to push a puck into the opponent's goal at the bottom of a pool. Players wear a mask, fins, and snorkel and swim underwater, coming up for air occasionally. Sticks are smaller than ice hockey sticks, measuring under 14 inches.

---

It's played underwater in a pool with a lead puck and players wearing snorkle masks.