When were the twin towers bombed?

The twin towers of the World Trade Center in New York was attacked on September 11, 2001.

---

The World Trade Center or the Twin Towers were attacked by terrorists via truck bomb on February 26, 1993. The towers were later destroyed by another terrorist attack on September 11, 2001.

---

The twin towers of the World Trade Center in New York were destroyed on September 11, 2001.