What can you put in coffee?

If you prefer to mellow coffee flavor, add a dairy product like milk or cream, or a non-dairy creamer from the store. If you prefer a sweeter flavor, add sugar, honey or artificial sugar. You can both mellow and sweeten too. Start with small amounts, and be careful not to cool the coffee too much

---

Chocolate