Who sings what up?

"What Up?" is a posthumous single by American rapper Pimp C, featuring rapper Drake and former-fellow UGK member Bun B. It is the lead single from Pimp C's first posthumous studio album, and third studio album over all, The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones.

---

The song, What's Up, was originally sung by 4 Non Blondes.