What was thor's sister's name?

In Norse mythology, Thor has no sisters, but in the Marvel movie Thor Ragnorak, He is portrayed as having a sister named Hela, the goddess of death

---

Hela, the Goddess of Death.

---

in the marvel universe thor's sister is Hela