How long to bake haddock for in the oven?

Preheat oven to 400 degrees Fahrenheit. Arrange the haddock fillets in a 9x13-inch glass baking dish. ... Sprinkle with garlic powder, salt and pepper. ... Bake for 13-16 minutes, until cooked through. ... Sprinkle each fillet with an additional pinch of salt.