What did dumbledore give harry?

Dumbledore gave Harry many things. If you mean what did Dumbledore bequeath Harry in his will, that would be the first golden snitch that Harry caught in his first Quidditch game, and the Sword of Gryffindor, though the Ministry refused to give it to him.

---

Dumbledore gives Harry the snitch from his first quidditch game in his will in Harry Potter and the deathly hallows. This snitch contains the resurrection stone.