Name the beatles albums in order?

Please Please Me (1963) With The Beatles (1963) A Hard Day's Night (1964) Beatles For Sale (1964) Help! (1965) Rubber Soul (1965) Revolver (1966) Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (1967)