What's the biggest college football stadium in the country?

Michigan Stadium located at Ann Arbor, Michigan (has a capacity of 107,601) is the largest sports stadium in the United States, known as “The Big House” and home of the Michigan Wolverines, it is the largest in the Western Hemisphere, and the second largest in the world.