What are the positions in baseball?

There are nine positions in baseball: Pitcher, Catcher, First Base, Second Base, Third Base, Shortstop, Center field, left field, and right field.

---

The field positions is baseball are pitcher, catcher, 1st base, 2nd base, 3rd base, shortstop, right field, center field, and left field.

---

There are 9 fielding positions: the Pitcher, the Catcher, First Baseman, Second Baseman, Third Baseman, Shortstop, Left Fielder, Center Fielder, and Right Fielder.

---

The 9 positions in baseball are pitcher, catcher, first baseman, second baseman, third baseman, shortstop, left fielder, center fielder, and right fielder.