What word is misspelled on the lincoln monument?

On the north wall of the memorial, the word “FUTURE” in Lincoln's Second Inaugural Address is misspelled as “E U T U R E.” The bottom of the first letter was later filled in to correct the mistake, but it's easy to spot the repair.