Who makes lean cuisine?

Lean Cuisine is a brand of frozen entreés and dinners sold in the United States and Canada by Nestlé, and in Australia by Simplot (under a licensing agreement with Nestlé). The brand began as low-fat, low-calorie versions of Stouffer's products.