What is sleeping beauty's princess name?

In the Disney movie version of Sleeping Beauty, the princess is called Briar Rose when she is in hiding with the fairies, but her actual name is Princess Aurora. In the original Grimm brothers fairytale, she is named Princess Rosamond.