Tell me about jimmy swagger?

Jimmy Swaggart is a Pentecostal evangelist. In the late 1960’s Swaggart founded a church named the Family Worship Center, which later became affiliated with the Assemblies of God. Jimmy Swaggart was both a radio and TV evangelist who created Jimmy Swaggart Ministries.