How large is a cup of coffee?

The United States cup is 8 fluid ounces or close to 250 milliliters. An Imperial Cup is 10 ounces and a coffee maker cup is 6 ounces. Starbucks sizes are Short, (8 ounces), Tall (12 ounces), Grande (16 ounces), Venti (20 ounces), and Venti Iced (24 ounces with ice), and Trenta (31 ounces).