How do i clean a c. d.?

Use a clean, lint-free cloth and a solution of water and baby shampoo. Dip your cloth into the soapy water and wipe the CD clean, wiping straight across instead of in a circle. Rinse thoroughly with water and dry using a dry, lint-free cloth, once again using the proper wiping method.