What is the secret life of pets three?

The Secret Life of Pets 3 is the 15th upcoming 3D American computer-animated comedy film produced by Illumination Entertainment & directed by Chris Renaud from a story by Brian Lynch and Yarrow Cheney.It is the sequel to The Secret Life of Pets 2 (2019) & is the third and final film in the franchise