Is there such thing as an immortal jellyfish?

Turritopsis dohrnii, also known as the immortal jellyfish, is a species of small, biologically immortal jellyfish found in temperate to tropic waters. It is capable of reverting completely to a sexually immature, colonial stage after having reached sexual maturity as a solitary individual.