Did katy perry sing titanium?

No, Sia sang the song Titanium. Katy Perry has made a pretty huge admission - she very nearly featured on 2011 smash hit 'Titanium'! The song, released by David Guetta, eventually featured singer Sia, who co-wrote the track with the French DJ.