What's half of a third cup in tablespoons?

What's half of a third cup in tablespoons? One half of a third of a cup is the same as one sixth of a cup. There are 16 tablespoons in a cup, so one third of that is 5 and 1/3 tablespoons, or 5 tablespoons plus one teaspoon.