What's the shortest song in the world?

As of May 2019, the shortest song is now I Suffer More, by Elise Ecklund.

---

“You Suffer" is a song by the British grindcore band Napalm Death, from their debut album, Scum. It is precisely 1.316 seconds long and has four words.