How long do you cook a grilled cheese in the air fryer?

Lay cheese in between bread Butter outside bread Lay sandwich in air fryer basket AirFry at 360°F for about 3-5minutes for the cheese to melt Flip the sandwich and increase heat to 380°F to finish and crisp the bread Finish air frying for about 5min until the sandwich is to your preferred texture