What are the four dimensions of sexuality?

The four (4) dimensions of sexuality are; 1. Biological 2. Psychological 3. Social 4. Cultural However, in most text books, the dimensions are three. This is because the social and cultural dimensions are often considered as one. Thus, sociocultural.