Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many defensive players have won the heisman?

Only one defensive player has won the Heisman Trophy. Charles Woodson is the only primarily defensive player to win the award, doing so as a defensive back, kick returner, and occasionally wide receiver for Michigan in 1997

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1573944663949) }}

Points points 38
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world