Who is imani bates?

Emoni James-Wayne Bates (born January 28, 2004) is an American basketball player who attends Lincoln High School in Ypsilanti, Michigan. A small forward, he stands 6 feet 9 inches (2.06 m) and weighs 200 pounds (91 kg).