Who is leeshaun?

LeSean Kamel McCoy, nicknamed "Shady", is a former American football running back. He played college football at Pittsburgh and was drafted by the Philadelphia Eagles in the second round of the 2009 NFL Draft. McCoy attended Bishop McDevitt High School in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, from 2002 to 2006.