What is versace eros?

Versace Eros is a men’s cologne described as a woodsy, fresh scent.. Top Notes: mint, green apple, Italian lemon. Middle Notes: tonka bean, geranium flowers, Venezuelan abroxan. Base Notes: vanilla, oakmoss, cedar.