What organ is on the left side of your boti?

On the left side of your body, you will find your heart, left lung, pancreas, spleen, stomach, left adrenal gland, left kidney, left ovary and Fallopian tube if you are a female, and the left testicle if you are male. Segments of your stomach, liver, colon and intestines are also on the left side.