What is bowser's theory?

Bowser's Fury is part of a Nintendo Switch game called "Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury". The Bowser's Fury campaign follows Mario as he winds up in a place called Lake Lapcat and teams up with Bowser Jr. in order to stop Bowser, who has been transformed by an inky substance.