How do you get shiny hair?

Use good shampoo and conditioner. Massage dry hair with vitamin E oil and leave on for 30 minutes and then wash it again. Massage dry hair with coconut oil and repeat above steps.

---

Wet your hair. Comb 1 to 3 tablespoons of coconut oil or olive oil from your roots to your tips. Cover your hair with a shower cap or plastic wrap. Let it sit for up to 30 minutes. Shampoo your hair. You may need to wash it two or three times to remove the oily residue. Rinse with cold water.