What are the names of the characters in stranger things?

Joyce Byers Jim Hopper Mike Wheeler Eleven Dustin Henderson Lucas Sinclair Nancy Wheeler Jonathan Byers Karen Wheeler Martin Brenner Will Byers Max Mayfield Steve Harrington Billy Hargrove Bob Newby Sam Owens Robin Buckley Erica Sinclair Mind Flayer