Who win a tiger shark or a great white shark?

A great white shark would win a fight against a tiger shark. The great white shark is too large and powerful for the smaller tiger shark to overcome. A great white shark can weigh up to 5,000 pounds and measure over 20 feet Tiger sharks weigh upwards of 1,400 pounds and measure up to 14 feet long.