What are all types of genders?

Scientifically, "gender" refers to a set of biological attributes in humans and animals. It is primarily associated with physical and physiological features including chromosomes,gene expression,hormone levels and function,and reproductive/sexual anatomy. The two genders are: "male", and "female".