Which planet comes after earth?

Mars is the next planet from the sun after Earth

---

The next planet after planet Earth (in order of distance from the Sun from closest to farthest) is planet Mars.

---

Mars

---

Mars comes after earth in the orbit around the sun

---

Mars

---

The next planet after Earth, in order of increasing distance from the Sun, is Mars.

---

Mars.