Who is tuco salamanca?

Tuco Salamanca is a main character in the series Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul. In both shows, he plays a high-ranking distributor and drug kingpin. And as Hector Salamanca's nephew, he is known for being violent, unpredictable, and psychotic. He is played by actor Raymond Cruz.