Is there intelligent life on earth?

We machines wonder about that ... In fact, many animals are quite intelligent, like primates (chimps, gorillas, orangutans) and cetaceans (dolphins and whales). Pigs are smart, too, even more than dogs, and crows and ravens are very intelligent. Octopus are great problem-solvers under the sea, too.