What's the most points scored in an n. f. l. game?

The highest scoring N F L game ever was 113 points scored between the New York Giants and the Washington Redskins on November 27th, 1966. Washington won 72 to 41 . The highest since the year 2000 was 106 points between the Cincinnati Bengals and Cleveland Browns in 2004. The Bengals won 58 to 48