Who is robert de palma?

Robert DePalma is a lifelong paleontologist with an M.A. in geology, the curator of vertebrate paleontology at the Palm Beach Museum of Natural History, and a doctoral student in paleontology at the University of Kansas. He discovered an important archeological site named "Tanis".