What are the four most recent generations?

According to Wikipedia, the four most recent generations are Gen X, followed by Millennials, Gen Z, and Gen Alpha, for persons born in the early-to-mid 2010s as a starting point. Gen Alpha is the first generation born entirely in the 21st century, and most members are children of Millennials.