Who is hank the octopus?

One of the characters of "Finding Dory," a Pixar movie, Hank is an octopus that lost a tentacle - technically making him a "septopus." In the film, Hank can change colors to blend in with his surroundings. He's based off of a real creature, the mimic octopus, and it's even more awesome in real life.