Did cris collinsworth ever win a super bowl?

No. Collinsworth played for the Cincinnati Bengals when the challenged the San Francisco 49ers in Super Bowl XVI. The Bengals lost to the 49ers. Final score: Bengals 21 49ers 26.

---

No