Who are smoke spinner bands?

Spinner bands or rings are fidget spinners for people trying to stop smoking. Whenever you feel the urge to pick up a cigarette, spin the band on your ring instead. It gives you something to do with your hands so you don't feel like you need a ciggy in them.