What sense do bunnies not like?

Rabbits/bunnies do not like loud noises due to their excellent hearing. Since rabbits are prey animals, any loud noise will startle them and could cause death in some cases. When they hear noises they don't like, rabbits will thump their foot to either warn they friends or warn off the noise maker