What's the biggest type of snake in the world?

the giant anaconda (Eunectes murinus) is the largest snake in the world considering its length-to-weight ratio. Weighing in at 550 pounds, This species, also known as the green anaconda, averages about 17 feet in length, though some grow as long as 30 feet.