Who is the crime child from five nights at freddy's?

Some of the children's names are: Gabriel (Freddy), Jeremy (Bonnie), Susie (Chica), Fritz (Foxy,) and Cassidy ( Golden Freddy) Names of other children have not been stated yet. These names can be found in FFPS. One theory speculates that the missing children were stuffed into the four animatronics.